What is your refund policy?
If you cancel within 30 days of signing up, we will fully refund the first month’s subscription fee and any remaining credits in your account balance. Credits that you have already used (e.g. for shipping or additional page scans) are not refundable.
If you cancel after 30 days, we will service you until the end of the current billing cycle. The remaining credits in your billing account will be refunded, either as a credit to your card or a check. Monthly subscription fees are NOT refunded.