What happens to my canceled pick up orders?
When you create a shipment for pickup, we will make sure to have the order assembled and ready for you within 6 business hours. You will have 30 days from when the shipment was created to pick up your order.
If your shipment is not picked up within 30 days, the order will automatically be canceled in our system. You will be billed our standard shipment cancellation fee, which is $5 cancellation fee + the standard rates associated with the pick up order itself.
Canceled orders will be re-inducted into your mailbox account as new item(s). In most cases, items inside the pickup shipment will be packaged into one single package and re-inducted into your mailbox.